Subscriptions

Join the TNW community by purchasing a pass to our upcoming 2019-20 season.

Choose from one of our exciting subscription package options!

Preview the Season Ticket

$45 Plus GST = $47.25

Join us for the Preview of each show, and get the best deal of the season.

• Thursday Oct. 24, 2019
• Thursday Nov. 28, 2019
• Thursday Feb. 6, 2020
• Thursday Apr. 16, 2020

The Don’t Drive in the Dark Season Ticket

$60 Plus GST = $63

Hate driving in the dark!? This is the package for you!

• Saturday Nov. 2, 2019
• Saturday Dec. 7, 2019
• Saturday Feb. 15, 2020
• Saturday Apr. 25, 2020

Second Best Matinee Deal Season Ticket

$75 Plus GST = $78.75

Rather come on a Sunday afternoon? We got you covered.

Drink Wine With Us!
Opening Night Season Ticket

$84 Plus GST = $88.20

We have sips and nibbles after the show, we hope you will join us for Opening Night!

• Friday Oct. 25, 2019
• Friday Nov. 29, 2019
• Friday Feb. 7, 2020
• Friday Apr. 17, 2020

Keep Your Weekends Free, Best
Weekday Deal in Town Season Ticket

$94 Plus GST = $98.70

Go for dinner after work, then come to the show, that way you can stay home and read your book all weekend!

The Whole Shebang Season Ticket

$111 Plus GST = $116.55

Yes, we did look up the spelling of that word, and we thought it would be ‘Shabang’ too. This is the season ticket you know and love. Ultimate flexibility, pick your seats, change your dates.

The Flex Pass Season Ticket

$119.92 Plus GST = $125

Want to come to four shows all by yourself? Want to bring 3 friends with you to the show? Not sure which you want to do? Buy the flex pass, and you can choose later.

Subscriptions can be purchased at our Box Office:

Books & Company
1685 3rd Avenue
Prince George, BC
250-614-0039

Or online:

Theatre North West Ticket Policies

  1. DOORS OPEN
  1. GIFT CERTIFICATES AND VOUCHER BOOKINGS
  1. GROUP DISCOUNTS
  1. GUEST POLICY for SEASON PASS HOLDERS
  1. SEASON PASS EXCHANGES AND UPGRADES

6. REFUNDS

7. SINGLE TICKETS – NON PASS HOLDERS

8. TICKET EXCHANGES